Life is like a box of fabric…

… you never know what you gonna get!

My box has arrived, yessss!😀 They have such a speedy service, it’s amazing! I love opening the boxes I receive, because there’s always the “surprise” factor: will the fabric look like it did on the picture? Will the colors be what I expected? How’s the quality?

This time is no exception! Overall, I’m very pleased with my purchase. There’s only the aqua/beige fabric which I expected to have bigger stripes (they are tiny and a bit mesmerizing! ), but I’m sure I can use it somehow. I really like the “knitted” fabric, I’m going to make a nice summery vest with it. My SWAP needs a “cardigan” anyway!

And I love the eyelet, it’s a nice beige/taupe color, I can really picture the Hot Patterns Peasant top made out of it.

Leave a Reply

