Inspiration for my pencil skirt

I was browsing Etsy today and I found this lovely 1940’s pencil skirt pattern. I was instantly attracted to the buttons and top-stitching details of the skirt’s back. Such a nice touch! And I have cute buttons that would go perfectly with my black fabric…

Too bad I have to work right now, I’d rather be sewing🙂

Trackbacks

  1. […] while ago, I mentionned I was going to make a simple black pencil skirt. It took me forever to find some time to take pictures… so here they are, finally. Back view […]

Leave a Reply

