Love at first sight… and a heartbreak

Remember this GORGEOUS vintage apron pattern? Well, I still haven’t received it. I contacted the seller last month, and still no trace of my pattern. It was sent, but perhaps it got lost in the mail. Or somebody decided to keep it for themselves instead of delivering it in my mailbox. I was on vacation when it was due to arrive, but I received other packages during that time (the postman left a notice for pickup at the post office), and I can’t understand why the small envelope wouldn’t fit in the mailbox opening on my front door anyway.

My heart is broken.

I will try to sort out things with the seller, especially since I paid lots of money for that pattern. Will keep you posted…

Trackbacks

  1. […] 2010. I fell in love with an awesomely pretty vintage apron pattern, but two months later, I still hadn’t received […]

Leave a Reply

