3 projects down, 3 to go!

Busy, busy day today! I managed to finish 3 projects, I now only have 3 to go and I’m done ready for the Holidays!

I can only show you 1 project today, the rest is still top-secret😉

Another apron! I’m starting to love making those. They make great gifts and they are too cute!

I used McCall’s 5825, view A. My only modification, besides not using rickrack (didn’t have any, didn’t care), was to add the bow of view C to the pocket, for an extra touch.

Tomorrow, the plan is to finish 1 more top-secret project and then I can finally sew for myself! I took 2 days off this week, Wednesday and Friday. This should leave me enough time to whip up my pyjama top and make good progress on my party dress!

Trackbacks

  1. […] few weeks ago, I mentioned that I was working on some top-secret projects, meant as x-mas presents for family members that could potentially read my […]

Leave a Reply

