My new identity

Just a quick post to introduce my new identity! Check out my new blog header! Thanks to the artistic talent of my friend Marie, I now have a pretty cool logo that truly represents who I am as a ‘sewing artist’ (haha): vintage, with a modern twist. What do you think? It suits me well, doesn’t it?🙂

The last few weeks I’ve been busy making party costumes for two x-mas elves😀 I posted some photos on my Facebook page (come and ‘Like’ it if you haven’t already!) but a complete blog post, with photos and tutorials, is coming up. I also have other projects in the pipeline, but it’ll be a while before I can really talk about it. I wouldn’t like to jinx it…

Trackbacks

  1. […] first had my new logo designed, then printed business cards and flyers. Being in business is serious […]

Leave a Reply

